Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Steph en Inde!
18 octobre 2011

the way to Agra....

So here we are, we met lorenzo at the train station, we were actually very short with the time but we made it :)

P1040846Seb, Thierry and Lorenzo in the sleeper class (train)

P1040848Gupta, Mario and Luigi

So!! even the way to Agra was an experience, i would have prefer a soft journey..We had to get off the train, the guys were in front of me, we all had our big bagpacks. And indian guys were pushing us , not letting us going out of the train. so it happened! all the guys went out of the train, i was the last one, but when it was my turn, then train was already leaving.... i had to exit the train with indian style, the problem is .. i dun have the indian style lol

So i jumped, and fuck! i twisted my ankle... couldnt move at all... lorenzo went to take some ice. I was just scared for the rest of the trip.. We arrived at the hostel; and i went to hospital with my bro. I was scared. but actually it was a good surprised. they gave me a wheel chair, i went to see the doc, he examine my ankle, then i went to a room for XRAY, i was old and dusty. wasnt really "rassurant" (too lazy to check the english word!) very very efficient, i was very surprised. Coz normally u have to be very very patient with indian people.

Good news, the bone is OK, nothing broken. i have to take pills and put cream...

That's it for this morning :) i have some readings , so we get back later on!

xx

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité