Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Steph en Inde!
25 octobre 2011

AGRA

Hola!!

Sorry for the silence, but this week i just slept, ate at mcdo lol needed to recover!

So i have to continue my story!

Taj Mahal! we were supposed to be there before the sunrise, but when we arrive it was already there! There is quite a long way to walk, especially when you are physically disabled...so we took a wheel chair for the grand ma...: ME!!! hehe my bro has some pcis but not me!

Taj Mahal is wonderful especially when you walk closer and closer :) no need to say that this was built from 1631 to 1653 and was dedicated to Mumtaz Mahal, the woman who inspired the emporor to build it. Taj Mahal is decorated by some texts from Coran.

PA020217

After this guys went to see the fort of Agra. I just stayed with Shabbu our rickshaw driver, he showed me taj mahal from very far, very beautiful view, and we talked for couple of hours :)

Then after this we headed to Fathepur Sikri, 40 Kms from here, by bus.

I cant describe this city but i can just say that the reshouse was very nice, and the boss was lovely. he saw my foot and his daughter had the same, so he massage my foot with his cream! Boys went out to danse and to see the village. I just tanned on the grass :p

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité